We are so excited you will be joining us in this free webinar!

You will receive an email shortly with your link for the day of the webinar.
Meanwhile there are THREE things you can do to start transforming your financial life...


#1: Give the Her Dinero Matters podcast a listen on your favorite podcast player.

Get instant notifications of the latest episodes now!


#2: Follow us on Instagram.

Let's get social here: www.instagram.com/jenhemphill


#3: Save the date.

Make sure to mark the date on your calendar! (we have made it easy below ⬇️)

TUESDAY, JULY 26TH 


7PM ET/ 6PM CT/ 4PM PT

>
Dinero Done With Confidence