Keeping It Real: A Conversation About Balancing Motherhood with EVERYTHING Else

Join The Conversation As We Discuss...
  • Why selfish mothers create happier kids.  
  • How to treat your life as an important ongoing project.
  • What simple tools we can all use to bring us back into balance when we're feeling wobbly.

RSVP Below!

Just enter your name + email.  

November
20
Thursday, November 20th
At 2:00 PM - EST, 1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST, 11:00am PST

This webinar is now closed


All Rights Reserved - Copyright @ 2017
Powered By WebinarIgnition